Published works
"Apostle of Infinite Joy" - 2020 (Fertile Crescent Productions)

an image

1. Harbinger of Dawn 06:02
2. Natural Born Heretic 04:51
3. Intoxicating Darkness 04:47
4. Apostle of Infinite Joy 07:20
5. Red Goddess 03:48
6. Venereal Ritual for Dispersion and Reintegration of the Soul 05:45
7. Serpent of Old 04:51
8. 0=2 07:22

Running time: approx. 45 min.

Apostle of Infinite Joy, being opus no 5, was written and recorded between
January 2018 e.v. & May 2019 e.v. in Torture Chamber 2 & Sacristy studios,
Oulu, Finland.
Mixed & mastered by Juhani Rikberg & Juhani Rimpiläinen.
All music by M. Myllykangas, except 'Apostle of Infinite Joy' & 'Venereal Ritual
for Dispersion and Reintegration of the Soul' by M. Myllykangas & A. Karjalainen.
Lyrics by M. Myllykangas.
Choral extravaganza by Hiukkavaara Molested Boyz Choir.
Synth by M. Myllykangas.

Produced by Antipope.

Cover painting by Tiina Kaakkuriniemi.
Drawings by Teresa Komu.
Logo by Juha Ruuska.
Photograph by Diana Lavric.
Graphic violence & slayout by M. Myllykangas.

Fertile Crescent Productions